
MatAIDoc

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m an easygoing and happy guy, especially now...

In his own words

I’m an easygoing and happy guy, especially now that I’m back in my favorite city where I grew up after moving around a lot for school. This is home to me, and I couldn’t be in a better place! Every day there’s something new to explore and I feel even more grateful for where life has taken me. I love to experience the different cultures that make up city life and make the most of my free time by exploring and seeing what new things are out there waiting to be discovered. I’d be a great partner because of my natural enthusiasm for life and optimistic point of view. I’m an opportunist but also loyal to the things I love, and the stability of my life allows me a lot of flexibility to enjoy the finer things. I believe in making the most of whatever circumstances come along, and would love nothing more than to share that with a like-minded person. When I’m with someone, I give the relationship 100% of my efforts to make it work. I’m loyal through all the ups and downs of life, never losing sight of my positive disposition. I love to have fun and treat my girl with the love and respect that she deserves! I’m looking for a good friend in my match, and if it becomes something more than that, great! I’m looking for someone who is as excited about going out and enjoying the city as I am. I love being active, but what really makes life special are the people you spend your time with. My match has a kind and generous heart that loves to give and care for people. And a sense of adventure and love for travel.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Costa Rica, Buenos Aires, Cancun, Key West, Columbia, Spain, France, Barcelona and Paris.

Favorite things

I love my iPhone, coffee and k-cup machine, Macbook Air, Mizuno sneakers and passport.

For fun

I love everything aviation and enjoying flying airplanes. Working on finishing my private pilot, getting my instrument rating and commercial. I enjoy hanging with my dog, and hope to fly bring her back to the FL beaches. Maybe Cali too.

Last read

Shawshank Redemption



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD Manage/own my own practice
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral