
Nick_DC1984

30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outdoors, Adventures, Traveling. Is that you??

In his own words

I'm Nick. I'm originally from Canada, from French Canadian-Italian decent. I was born in Montreal and raised in Ottawa, Canada. I have a strong passion for traveling and discovering new and interesting places/people. I've lived in Poland, Denmark, Netherlands and a few places around the U.S. My previous job has allowed me to get to see some amazing places. I recently transferred here to the bay area and I work in the engineering field (product certification area) for our customers. Now having moved here locally I am eager to discover all the amazing things/people California has to offer. Being from Canada I do enjoy skiing, but I'd like to take up snowboarding finally! Also having moved to California I'd love to learn to surf/scuba dive. Other than traveling, I am really interested in the outdoors and exploring new places. I love hiking and discovering new amazing places. Music/concerts such as rock/alt are my favorite, but I also enjoy a variety of everything. I used to run my own concert promotion company, which is why I love rock music. Going on spontaneous road trips, meeting people, laughing, having a good time.. learning new things and going on random adventures. Topics such as the sciences, languages, history interest me the most. I speak 5 languages, fluent in both French and English and conversational in Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. Though I hope to be able to perfect the other 3. People describe me as passionate for what I do, I can be quiet/serious at times but after a conversation strikes I usually drive and am pretty outgoing. I also have a very open minded, respectful and laid back and down to earth personality. In most ways I am compatible with the same type of people, however I do enjoy someone who is full of energy and drive. Family is really important to me, and it goes hand-in-hand with traveling as most of my family lives in Brazil, and the rest in Canada/US/Italy. I love keeping in touch and visiting them when I can. I am interested to meet a nice, funny, outgoing, down to earth girl that shares the same interests and would like to meet a like-minded person. Anything else you would like to find out, do not hesitate to ask! :) Nick

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals, wish I had space/time to have some pets!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mountain View, Santa Cruz, California Coast, Yosemite, Death Valley, Southern California, Europe, Brazil

Favorite things

Traveling, Road Trips, Outdoors, Adventures, Comedy TV shows such as Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, etc. Rock/Alternative Music, Italian/Asian Cuisine.

For fun

Hiking, traveling, camping, anything outdoors. Photography, meeting new people, having a good time :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral