Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Intrepidwings

50 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me unplug you from the matrix of love.

In his own words

Alright, I know what you’re thinking: 50; never married; no kids; must be a player; couldn’t possibly be capable of any kind of a serious commitment. Well, that certainly is an understandable objection given what you may see on the surface. I might even be thinking the same myself if I were a woman. But here’s the deal. There was a time in my life when I was in love; it was a love like no other, and I never thought I could feel that way or that strongly about anyone. The relationship was an incredible experience, and was the source of some of the best times of my life. She was the 100% perfect girl, if there ever was one. Unfortunately it didn’t work out (long, complicated story). Since the relationship ended, I have yet to find someone who has given me the same feelings. Since I had that kind of relationship once, I know it can happen again. I’ve never been the type of guy to settle for “just good enough,” which is why I have vowed to never settle until I have found that blissful love that I once had. So here I am, on a seemingly endless quest for the holy grail of love. Could you be that holy grail?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have birds, but no more; they're too dam messy. I would find seeds and feathers in the most unlikely of places. Actually, my ultimate pet would be a black jag; hell of a guard dog that would make.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The nearest erupting volcano.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Falcon jets, soccer, chocolate mousse, Singapore Slings, Descartes, and snowboarding.

For fun

Video games and arcades. Hey, what can I say; it's fun. And if you think I'm too old for that, you're just too old. And no, I don't go there to hit on teenage girls...lol.

Last read

My email



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college