
ShyguyToeKnee

35 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Missing that perfect woman to complete the puzzle.

In his own words

Oh where do I start, well a couple obvious things about me. I'm a nice guy and kindhearted who enjoys the company of others—especially one on one conversation. I like to say I’m spontaneous, but really I enjoy planning things out, I guess I should say I’m flexible with changing plans on the spur which i'll always have a backup plan. When it comes to my partner I’m old fashioned—opening doors for her, making sure she’s having a good time and planning special romantic dates, I really enjoy taking care of a woman. I see the best in people and enjoy having a fun time getting to know people whether its over food or drink or some fun activity. Being in the film industry definitely feeds my movie and TV show addiction. Not that I sit around and watch TV all day, quite the contrary I’m always looking for new places to visit in the area and love spending time with friends. I enjoy watching a variety of shows anything from reality shows like The Bachelor to the Chris Nolan Batman movies and everything in between. When it comes to sports I’d much rather play myself than watch them on TV, unless it’s the Olympics or ESPN highlights. My partner and I will become best friends. She’s bubbly and enjoys life. I’m comfortable with a woman who can talk about anything and everything from politics to pop culture. I want to find that special person where we feel like we complete each other and challenge each other to better ourselves as individuals. A beautiful woman on the inside and outside stands out most to me. She’s down to earth, kindhearted, fun, loving with a great personality. Life is great, but that special someone is definitely missing. If you think you’re the one who will complete me send me an email and let’s start talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals except evil cats ;p

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hangouts in Old Town Pasadena, Hollywood and Santa Monica. I love discovering new places. An avid traveler, Last place i traveled to was amazing 2 week vacation in Italy. I also love London and Paris and can’t wait to visit more places.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite but I’m really more of a foodie I love new foods and restaurants. The Bazaar in Beverly Hills is my favorite restaurant. Recent favorite movies that I've enjoyed are Zero Dark Thirty, DJango, Life of Pi, and Inception

For fun

I love snowboarding, going to the beach, shopping, paintball, photography or watching a good TV show/movie at home. I love going to the theatre and trying out new fun things. I'm a huge foodie who loves to try out new fun restaurants.

Last read

The last book I read and loved was The Shack; which was a captivated story of a man who lost his daughter from a tragic event that leads him to discover the love of his creator and to come to have peace with the lost of his daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am made in Taiwan and exported here when I was 2 and stayed here in Southern California ever since. So yes, I am pretty much a LA native.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications from the University of California San Diego.