

52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I definitely approach life with a healthy...

In his own words

I definitely approach life with a healthy perspective and a good sense of humor. I graduated from Ivy League colleges and have been successful in my profession, which I love. I am athletic, try to stay in great shape, and prefer participating in sports activities rather than being a by-stander. For hobbies, I collect modern art and also ancient artifacts. I appreciate great design and architecture. I enjoy music, plays, the theater, and the arts. I am definitely interested in politics and the world around me. I enjoy drinking a great glass of wine or an occasional mojito. On my little 'finca' in the heart of Miami I grow over 100 varieties of tropical fruits -- and expectedly, the number of 'best friends’ I have increases dramatically with the onset of the mango harvesting season. I do a lot of traveling for both work and pleasure, often to very exotic locations - so it is a good idea to always have your bags packed. If fact, I just returned from 2 weeks of fishing for halibut (yum) and silver salmon while living in a small town of only 300 people in southern Alaska, And was also in the Crimea prior to the Russian invasion. If you have beauty and brains, silliness and sophistication, warmth and passion, and a sense of humor, I’m definitely interested! If you are looking for that one final relationship - with the intimacy that comes with monogamy, trust, and mutual respect - send me an email and let's see if that first time 'cup of coffee' can lead to more than just a quick visit to Starbucks. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I appreciate the fact that not everyone is an animal lover or likes all pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia, Australia, Africa, North and South America, Antarctica - that about covers it all.

Favorite things

I love reading. On TV, it's Discovery, History Channel or NatGeo. I enjoy the music of Chico Buarque and Jorge Cafrune and music of many different genres. For food - anything goes, especially sauteed mangrove snapper and Brazilian steak houses

For fun

Garden, fish, dive or snorkel, swim, dance, write, create, design, workout, bike, talk to friends, eat, sleep, discuss politics, make love, fix things, play sports, travel, do nothing at all.

Last read

One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish (a classic), Moby Dick, Hoffer's Small Animal Surgery, Scientific American, The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a zoo, exotic and aquatic animal veterinarian. I treat lions, giraffes, dolphins, and many other 'non-domestic' pets. I have acted, written and produced feature and news stories for network TV and been nominated for various awards.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish and enjoy and appreciate the culture and traditions. For me, religion is truly about how someone leads their life. I respect all religions and personal beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference