
flygirlmelissa

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for forever !

In her own words

I am a single mom. Family means a lot to me . Im happy with who I am just ready to meet my best friend and partner . I am a sweet loud girl from Texas and yes I watch football. I am very romantic , love movies , music , camping ( in a tent ) , and taking pictures ! I have not had much luck with online dating . Getting a little bummed . I am waiting to meet the guy for me and not just take whatever . I think we should enjoying the same things . Therefor we would want to hang out and enjoy each other. I am looking for that guy that wants me in blue jeans and ponytail as well as lipstick and heels. I really like snuggleing on the sofa and watching movies . Not a big bar kinda girl, but enjoy a drink out every now and then. I have my passport but it has no stamps . Would love to travel with the right person . Im want someone who is honest and trustworthy. I am always on time ..... yes thats right Im a women and I really did say that . My dad always had us where ever we were going 15 before we needed to be and it just stuck . I must say its a huge pet pev of mine . I need to be with a loving person that understand being on time says something about you . I am very easy going and laid back . Almost always up for something new . Just ask I will tell you anything. I also am looking for a romantic person that knows to give you flowers just because its tuesday . So if I have not scard you away yet hope to hear from you (.Also one thing all of my pictures have been taken within the last 9 months .If you live anywhere other than Colorado state please dont message me . Im sorry but just not looking for a long distance relationship . Im not trying to be harsh just honest and I feel Im not making myself clear I guess on what Im looking for . You need to have been a man all your life , Please have a job ( I am not taking care of you ) , have your own place to live ( you can not move in - not yet , lol ) , teeth are a huge plus , you need to be able to leagally drive in the US and have your own car or truck ( dont care what kind ) . Ok that being said arnt there any good guys out there ???????????????????)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Hudson Valley Community College, Troy, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy taking pictures , hiking , going to the movies , going for walks , sitting in front of the fire , reading , snuggling on the sofa , cooking for my friends and family , just to much to list .

For fun

I love taking pictures . The world looks differant to me thru a lens .going to the beach , nature walks , being outside when its warm , camping , romantic things , holding hands , watching movies , reading a book , playing with my ikids & bbqing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference