
JennLaughs

41 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's K.I.S.S....Keep it Simple Silly!!

In her own words

HI!! Thanks for checkin out my profile. If you're reading this, I must have passed the "looks" part of the evaluation. WOOT! Go me! lol! Alright...Honestly, I don't know how to be any way, other than myself...REAL. I am transparent, perfectly imperfect. I am self aware and grounded. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I am honest and sincere. I really am an open book. I have a positive outlook on life and do my best to keep it that way by surrounding myself with like minded people. OH!! You know those things...called words...they have different meanings and ya put them together in a certain order so they make sense...I think they're called sentences. Anyway, If you know how to do that REALLY well, then that's a great start. Open, honest Communication is important to me. ;) I prefer face to face conversations or phone calls over endless emails and texts, I know what I want, what I am looking for in a man. I can and will list a bunch of traits here but I've learned itemizing a bunch of things doesn't necessarily mean that the person reading this IS that kind of person. I believe actions speak louder than words. I believe in INTEGRITY. I believe in gratitude and not taking others for granted. If you are a man of integrity, are chivalrous by nature, have a strong moral compass, are looking for a partner in crime and in love, can handle a witty, sarcastic, smart ass and some playful banter and ya live a healthy active lifestyle (not extreme, just mindful), are family oriented (family is important to me) then say HI!! :) I'm game for new adventures unless it involves jumping out of airplanes and swimming with sharks. I'm a sucker for a great smile. I'd love to meet someone who will take me by the hand and show me new ways of experiencing life...mind, body and soul. Time is precious...I appreciate your time. Please don't waste mine. I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me beyond the superficial, surface stuff. I want a mature, committed relationship with someone who wants to learn and grow with me. Someone who is as strong, determined and ambitious as I am and knows what it means to be a part of a TEAM. :) I'll save the interest stuff for the fellas that actually wanna get to know me, for me! I believe the BEST deserves the BEST! :) Thanks for visiting- GOOD LUCK! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I've got a Rottie, Chloe and German Short Hair, Jack.

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots?! Santa Cruz, Capitola, Monterey, Carmel, Tahoe, Mexico, Australia. Museums and art galleries. Historical spots. Near water and warm...I need to explore more! Show me more!

Favorite things

My kids. Soccer! Favorite foods: pizza, Indian, Thai, mexican, anything chocolate. Being outside. Cuddling/holding hands...maybe you? ;) Gelato!!

For fun

Coaching and playing soccer. Spending time with friends and family. Going out. People watching.Listening to music blues/classic rock/anything with a funky beat. Watching movies at home. Going for a stroll outside. Cuddling. Trying new things. Travel.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. Entrepreneur Magazine. Real Simple Magazine...consumer Reports magazine 2013, What the F Should I make for Dinner Cookbook... maybe your profile. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small Business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Portuguese and mutt. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic. I have an appreciation and respect for all faiths. Not a fan of organized religion. I feel at peace in nature especially near the ocean or lake.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral