Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Owensboro, KY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 80 miles of Bowling Green, KY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
No Heading.. I'm Just Me

In her own words

New to the state!!! I am a sucker for a woman who can cook, laugh at herself, hold a meaningful and intelligent conversation, has freckles, carries herself in a lady like manner, practices kindness in all areas of her life, loves the outdoors, swears every now and again, and can enjoy a beer and a good football game..while still maintaining her femininity and class :) I have a career that has brought me to Owensboro, KY. 200 miles from where Ive always called home, I am now residing in Owensboro, KY, but my line of work requires me to travel all of western KY. The job I have is not very common and requires a great deal of compassion and commitment..which I have both. This isn't just a job; the type of position I hold is always a great convo topic when asked what type of profession I am in 😀 With that being said, I am unsure as to where this career journey is going to take me, geographically speaking, but I love what I do & I'm looking forward to wherever the adventure leads me. I am a true mid-westerner who is very energetic, never met a stranger, crazy, usually laughing about something or at someone, open minded, goal oriented, love to laugh, adventurous, romantical, sporadic, direct, compassionate, always on the go, polite, educated, well mannered, respectful, extremely motivated, and a realistic person. I live a calm life with minimal BS. I am fortunate to be surrounded by an amazing group of friends who have been in my life since we were in grade school. I also am a very open, but private person. That may not make any sense now, but upon knowing me, you will absolutely understand what I mean. So if there is anything you would like to know, please do ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 awesome dog

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty open to a variety of places. Although I do not really hang out in bars, I don't mind going to a sports bar and watching games. I enjoy festivals, live music, floetry night, bowling, concerts, and LOVE road trips (sporadic ones especially)


Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE the outdoors and just about anything that I can do outside; playing guitar, hanging out, sitting on someone's porch having some drinks, grilling out, kayaking, canoeing, mountain biking, traveling, fishing, lazy Sunday mornings, & camping.

For fun

I love great company and conversation. I am always game for doing things out of the "norm". I am not too much of a club person. I would much rather be doing something more productive and meaningful than being there. Every once in a while, its ok

Last read

Text Books and that is PLENTY enough reading at the moment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
National Security
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree