
txdude29

35 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All of life is a foreign country

In his own words

Ok, here goes: I'm a high school history teacher. I thoroughly enjoy my job and look forward to the challenge of enlightening teenagers on subjects like the Protestant Reformation and The American Progressive Movement. Sounds interesting, huh? I'm a Christian and my faith is something that's very important to me. I try to grow each day, but I am also keenly aware that I fail miserably all the time. I'm a work in progress. I'm very close to my family and friends and spend a lot of my time with them. Other things I love include: sports, concerts, road trips, driving with my windows down, the beach, discovering my own music, playing guitar, indie flicks, reading, politics, laughing, challenging myself, adventuring, and the list goes on and on........ My ideal match would be kind, considerate, and sweet. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests with me, but also have enough differences to keep things interesting. Subtle thoughtfulness and a quick wit go a long way in my book. If you have any questions, just ask. I'm an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, my car with the windows down, small towns, off-the-beaten path cafes, art-house theaters, book stores and record shops, Austin

Favorite things

Musically, I enjoy discovering my own bands instead of listening to the radio. As far as TV shows, nothing can ever beat The Wire--just brilliant! I also watch Mad Men, The Office, and I loved Arrested Development--RIP.

For fun

going to sporting events and concerts, attending music festivals, discovering new bands, catching indie flicks, reading essays and memoirs, dabbling with my guitar, chilling with friends, keeping in shape, road trips

Last read

High Fidelity by Nick Hornby, On the Road by Jack Kerouac, Resolutions by Jonathon Edwards, Consider the Lobster by David Foster Wallace, Love is a Mixtape by Rob Sheffield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference