
MH5210

35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm so excited for a new year!

In her own words

I just love this time of year. New beginnings and soon new life. I am optimistic, so I am looking forward to spring but I also realize the power of this exact moment which is all I really have. My match will be someone who shares some of my interests but has plenty of his own that perhaps he can introduce me to. I will not put limits on myself or "put myself into a box", so my match will have similar beliefs about the potential in each of us too or at least be open to conversations that explore his differing beliefs. My match must be a titillating conversationalist who enjoys witty banter with others. My match does not have to have any particular set of physical attributes because I will take notice of the unique things that make him who his is. My match is intelligent but not arrogantly so. Most of all my match will love the cathartic capabilities of laughter and joy, thus seeking to experience them often. As for me, I consider myself to be a positive and goal oriented woman. Like most of us in our 30's, I am well aware of where I have been, where I don't want to be and where I am going. I love to laugh and I think that I am rather funny :) I am more interested in traveling the world than acquiring a lot of things and I don't require much. I am working towards absolute happiness that stems from a deep satisfaction with me just as I am, as opposed to the relative kind that looks to something outside of myself in my environment to inspire my happiness. Just to be clear, I am ultimately looking for a friendship that develops into a long-term relationship but I am open to light-hearted dating that explores the possibilities. Thanks for taking an interest in my profile and if I am not your cup of tea, I wish you much success in the Match.comesphere Otherwise, email me and I will respond

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm the person in the restaurant parking lot giving her leftovers to a stray kitty or dog while considering adoption of said cat or dog.

Favorite hot spots

No where in particular

Favorite things

#1: My family #2: My music! I'm a big Beatles aficionada and a child of the 90's so my playlist is a hodgepodge of artists like STP, RHCP,MSI, SP, Wu-tang and old school Jay-Z. #3: My cats: Pet ownership is clinically proven to lower your BP

For fun

I love movies especially foreign horror films (The New French Extremity genre is my favorite). I enjoy traveling to learn about other cultures. I also attend cultutal events in Cleveland, comedy shows, plays and ride my motorcycle for fun.

Last read

The Buddha in Your Mirror is my current read so I'll let you know how it turns out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student in dual degree program for J.D. and M.A. in Environmental Studies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral