Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

amyr54

30 year old woman | North Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Andover, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'you don't stop playing because you get old; you get old because you stop playing'

In her own words

I grew up in the suburbs of Western Mass in a family of 4 girls. When I was young we bickered; today they are my best friends. My parents threw us in the car every Friday afternoon and forced us to spend weekends in Maine altogether; I wouldn't trade that time for anything. I am extremely family oriented and am looking for someone who shares the same values. My best friends are a group of 9 I've known since I was 11, and they are a big reason why I am who I am. You can learn a lot about a person by who they choose to surround themselves with. I work as a behavior specialist for kids on the Autism spectrum and truly believe I have landed my dream job. I work for an amazing company, and my co-workers are some of the best people I've ever met. My kids keep me laughing and learning. My job is a passion, but at the end of every day I have the luxury of leaving work at work. In my free time... I like watching DVRd shows, being with friends, having cocktails and occasionally acting younger than I am, spending time with family, taking day trips, being productive, sunning near bodies of water (lake/ocean/pool), working out, country concerts. I would probably be described as easy- going, loyal, driven, silly and passionate. Fact: somedays you just need to forget the "to do" list Laughing is my favorite hobby. Looking for someone who... knows what they want out of life and goes for it, can be immature for entertainment value, has a great smile /contagious laugh, is honest-even when it isn't easy, is active but equally enjoys snuggling on the couch, cherishes their family and recognizes the importance of spending time with them, has strong friendships, understands that a partner should be a priority, but not your whole world- it should be about balancing a relationship and keeping your own independence

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

straight obsessed with labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ski/lake house in Bridgton, Maine-the best place on earth, local dive bars, new restaurants

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

dimples, post-its, bruins, having a big family, bright pink lip gloss, running, Bridgton, yellow labs, accents, cocktails, oversized sweats, being tan, eye contact, country music

For fun

spending time with friends, visiting family, weekends in Maine, working out, concerts and games (especially a good tailgate), shopping

Last read

girly magazines, for sure- love to read books when I have the time ...anything from chic lit, to mysteries-I usually base my choices off other people's suggestions or follow the NYT Best Sellers List



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Behavior specialist for students with Autism
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral