

35 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is an art, or rather, a knack to flying. The knack lies in learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss.

In his own words

Hi there! I'm a California/San Fransisco transplant. I've been moving around over the last couple years looking for a good community with balanced life style. Portland seems to be working for me. I've got a great group of friends, a reasonable job, and a comfy place to call home. I'm looking for a smiley face and an adventurous travel partner who doesn't mind getting lost sometimes. To be honest, I would describe myself as socially awkward (alternating between quite and shy and excessively chatty and goofy). I enjoy having friends over for an occasional dinner party or BBQ. And I do like myself a pub crawl from time to time. I work a regular type of job (IT - for a financial firm). I would like to eventually work for myself as a consultant for more creative people. I'm looking for a stable, caring relationship which still maintains a decent level of silliness. Feel free say hi if you would like to know more or if you just want to meet up for a coffee or beverage.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Food/drink: Lardo, Pok Pok, 442. Destinations: British Columbia, Barcelona, my old stomping grounds of Central Coast California. Next trip is definantly South America - Chile-Argentina to find some new spots.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Currently I kiteboard, bike, hike and camp. I've just started snowboarding again after a long hiatus. I used to race sailboats (and would like to get back into it) and surf (mostly longboarding). Music: Andrew Bird, Beirut, Neutral Milk Hotel.

For fun

On the weekdays I like to explore Portland, try new resturants and hang out at the parks. On the weekends i like to road trip - coast, gorge, or mountains.

Last read

You Shall Know Our Velocity - Dave Eggars Anthem - Neal Stephenson Confederacy of Dunces - John Kennedy Toole Any Kurt Vonnegut stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college