
LookingInKirklan

41 year old man | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 30 miles of Bellevue, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you dont stand for something you will fall for anything.

In his own words

I think this is the easiest part describing yourself, to me the harder part would be finding the right girl to read it. So I am a calm mannered, positive attitude, sarcastic, funny, honest, dependable individual who can also be serious at times when needed. I am drama free and have my life together but just missing someone to share it with. I have a great group of friends and family in the area so have no desire to relocate and happy with my life and where I am. I view myself as definitely the type of guy you will have fun with, will be there for you, and you can take home to meet the parents. I should also note that I am looking for something serious and long term so if that is not your end goal then I am not the one for you. I dont have kids yet but keep that option open for now, but I am the best uncle ever:)! Anything else you want to know about me personally just ask I am not shy and happy to give everyone a chance that thinks we might match. As for what I am looking for I would hope that she has a great sense of humor like mine, and that she is viewed by others as truly a good person. I want this girl to be my better half and to compliment each other in everything we do. I would hope that she has a job, no drama, has some sort of direction in life, and an all around positive person. As for her interests everyone is different and its ok if we dont match completely in every aspect. I like the idea of learning from her as to her background, interests, or whatever she has a passion for. I would say that if are any of the following aspects we will not match: a smoker, do drugs, have any disease, bad manners, disrespectful, materialistic, constant complainer, and as for kids I am open to the idea:). You should also live in the greater Seattle/Eastside area if your in Tacoma that is just too far sorry. **Also I do not hide the fact that I do volunteer work in law enforcement so if that is a problem for you then know we are not a match**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, she is a Chinese Bengal and crazy hyper!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirkland waterfront, Lake Sammamish, or anyplace on/near the water. My favorite travel places would be somewhere warm, beaches, camping, Hawaii, Sunriver-OR, or just some place new.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are usually asian foods...I love a good spicy dish or fresh Sushi. As for movies comedies, action are always good and TV I would say Sons of Guns, Poker, Hawaii-5-0. I prefer movies over regular TV unless there is a good football game

For fun

I am up for anything but you will not find me just hanging out in an art-gallery...not that type of guy. I would say I am usually hanging out with friends or family, at a sporting event, home remodel, travel, or even dare I say work sometimes:)

Last read

Not a big reader for personal pleasure, but I can assure you I am able to read:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Part of my time is spent in technology, part of it is in law enforcement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am open to someone of any race provided they are an all around fun and good person!:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of Washington State University, Go Cougs!:)