Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tinyunclebuck

27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Evans City, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ain't it funny how time slips away

In his own words

I am a fun, easy-going guy that loves to hang out with friends, at a bar, concert, or at someone's place. I love traveling and I am constantly looking for a new place to travel to on weekends and wondering where to go for vacation. I love live music, especially Dave Matthews Band and the like, as well as Bluegrass and have traveled to see these bands across the country. I also am a fan of good craft beers. I also like going to Disney World for the Wine and Food Fest! I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, traveling, music, etc. It would be nice to find someone that is fun, smart, has a good sense or humor, yet can have serious conversations about the world. If you ever have dreams of just dropping everything and moving to a new part of the country or a new part of the world, I think we could get along. Feel free to ask me any questions!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

An 11 year old Golden Retriever A 3 year old Black Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places in the States: Saratoga Springs, NY, Poconos, Disney World, Charlottesville, Virginia, Seattle, Washington, Boulder, Colorado In the world: Qingdao, China, Krakow, Poland, and Quebec City, QC

College

Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Phish, The Infamous Stringdusters, Pearl Jam, Virginia Coalition, Mumford and Sons, Yonder Mountain String Band TV:Scrubs, Star Trek, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Anything on the Travel Channel and HGTV

For fun

Traveling, driving with no destination in mind, going to concerts, discovering new music, exploring new places, hanging out with friends, and going to hockey games

Last read

Daily Reader of the New York Times and Pittsburgh Post-Gazette. I am currently Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am anOperations Business Analyst for a major financial institution and I serve as a Volunteer Advisor for the Beta Theta Pi Fraternity
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Washington and Jefferson College