Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yin and Yang

In her own words

Life is more fulfilling sharing it with those that complement you. I'd like to meet a man who adds to my life and is looking for a long-term commitment. Being stimulated on a mental and emotional level is just as important as physical attraction to me, as I am a woman who feels most connected through effortless conversation and easygoing, authentic company. Conversation need not all be serious though! :) Keeping our days 'light' hopefully includes silly and useless information on topics that just make us laugh. i'm hoping he enjoys some of the same interests that I do, such as: going to the metroparks to walk the trails, comedy shows, playing volleyball, volunteer work, going to theater (Playhouse Square), cooking and trying new restaurants, cavs games, to name just a few. I don't believe that my partner needs to share all of my interests in order to have a fulfilling relationship. In fact, it's probably better that he doesn't. It offers an opportunity for both of us to explore new things, too. We can have our own interests, share in each others and also find new ones to make our own. To me, it's all about being open-minded and the company you keep! All in all, nothing is better to me than talking to or being with someone for hours and still not wanting it to end. I'm looking for that person that I never want things to end with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment, but would love to get a pug in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Momocho, Playhouse Square, anywhere where there is good food or music, NYC, Southbeach


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

comfort foods, sushi, dark chocolate, (c. espresso beans) porch swings, intelligent, but modest men, dancing, belly laughs, candles burning, finishing something that is difficult, making people smile, thunder storms, vacations/ quick wkend getaways

Last read

Dark Places- by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Relocation Industry as a Program Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral