Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chasvance

49 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I have two great kids ages 14 and 16. I am...

In his own words

Hi, I have two great kids ages 14 and 16. I am healthy, intelligent, emotionally stable and financially comfortable. I will take painful honesty over a comfortable lie every time. I have a dry sense of humor, enjoy sarcasm and always savor the irony present in so many things. My favorite painter is Bosch, favorite sculptor is Rodin and favorite director is Tarantino. The hotter the weather the better I like it. I am interested in meeting a woman who is intelligent, fit, honest, social and athletic. It would be great if you play golf or might be willing to learn. Hopefully, there is something you enjoy that I can learn. Being with someone who has mutual interests is important in the long run. Please be independent, have your own opinions and be willing to share them. A good sense of humor is appreciated and confidence is priceless. I care more about who you really are than what you look like, but having said that please note that I mentioned being with someone fit and athletic. I am fit/athletic and my lifestyle is not going to work with someone who does not share the same interests. I am in the gym five days a week and meeting someone who could be my workout partner has more appeal all the time. Most importantly, I am looking for someone genuine and honest. I the last three years I have taken trips to France, Scotland, Sweden, Germany and England, It turns out that I am a natural at driving on the left side of the road. You don't need to drive on the left side of the road but I hope you enjoy traveling. If you think we could be a match, we should meet for some conversation; its the best way to find out.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

The X took the dog; I kept the kids; seemed like a good deal at the time :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach or boat.

Favorite things

My kids. Floating down a river or listening to waves at the beach. Visiting anyplace with natural wonders or great architecture/history. An ideal vacation brings it all together. Chocolate and deep dish pizza, but usually not together!

For fun

Everything is fun when you have good company. I enjoy concerts, floating down the river, playing golf, watching a football game if the weather is bad, movies at Alamo and listening to live music.

Last read

PCI DSS v3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up Lutheran but exposed to large doses of Catholicism, Taoism and Zen Buddhism. Long story.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. from DePaul University in Chicago