
SarahBCN

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's meet and see if sparks fly ;)

In her own words

Most people describe me as 'unique' which is always followed by, "But in a good way." Haha. I'm focused on my career but I like to have fun. After having lived in Europe for 10 years, I have a different perspective on what life should or can be like. I really enjoy learning new things, lately I'm obsessed with reading books I've always wanted to read and seeing movies I've always wanted to see (both generally fall into the "classics" category). As a person, I'm dynamic and energetic but have a relaxed attitude at the same time. One of my favorite things to do is to go to social events: I enjoy being with people, having fun and having great conversations. Most people would say I'm out-going and have a vibrant personality; I would also describe myself as honest, generous, adventurous and caring. At times you could sum me up as someone who likes to "make things happen." I strive to feel progress! My ideal match is well-traveled, focused on his career, with intellectual curiosity, who keeps tabs on what's going on in the world. In terms of personality, he's nice, out-going, charming, considerate, and has a good sense of humor. I moved to D.C. for work and I feel like I've explored D.C. but there are still so many places I would like to visit. Would you like to come with me? ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Le Pain Quotidien is one of my favorite places to go at any time of the day. For drinks and eating out, I love trying new places, and really enjoy quaint, local-type spots.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, "as long as it's good"; The only series I've followed in a really long time is Downton Abbey (PBS series); I love food and am good at making healthy, delicious meals. I'm getting back into tennis (my favorite sport).

For fun

I studied Art History in High School so one of my favorite things to do is go to exhibits at the National Gallery of Art or elsewhere on the weekends.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "The Working Poor," "Red Sorghum," and dabbling in a few others. I read the NYTimes every Sunday which is one of the things I look forward to doing the most over the weekend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
College: Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half-Spanish, and half-American, with a good bit of Danish mixed into the American side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Technically Catholic, but non-practicing.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral