
adamb2888

26 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I'm Adam. I moved down here about 5...

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Adam. I moved down here about 5 years ago now from a small town in Pennsylvania and really love the area. So much to do and so many job opportunities which is what brought me down here in the first place. I work in the Cyber Security field and always enjoy learning more about this field! In my free time I enjoy doing a lot of different things. This would include traveling and recently I went on a cruise to the Western Caribbean and flew out to California for a few days. I always enjoy trying new restaurants in the area and am always up for suggestions. Through out the week you will find me at the gym because I enjoy being physically fit and working out just makes you feel good. Also I've been recently addicted to the TV show How I Met Your Mother and started watching it from season 1. "Haaaaave you met Ted". I'm always up for being outdoors which could include kayaking during the summer, skiing in the winter, or hiking Old Rag. I'm also very interested in sky diving! Anyone interested?! So who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone that is funny, laid back, honest, and enjoys being spontaneous from time to time. Feel free to say Hi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, OCMD

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, SOA, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Bands/Artists: Weezer, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, Jason Aldean, Billy Joel, Green Day, Nirvana, Favorite Movies: Inception, A Beautiful Mind, Wedding Crashers, new Batman series

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family, going to the movies, playing guitar, listening to music, the outdoors, sporting events, spontaneous trips, skiing, concerts, cookouts, trying new restaurants and the list goes on. Always down for new things!

Last read

.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad in Computer Forensics.