
1Athleticchick

45 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 44-44 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to laugh and have fun with

In her own words

Hello, a little about myself that I can say is truthful. Right off the bat I do prefer younger guys as I am young at heart and do not look or act my age. I do like guys who take care of themselves mentally and physically. I would consider myself to be a nice, honest, confident, respectful lady who always has a smile. Never a dull moment for me and you would definitely not call me boring or your average chick. I have a lot of energy with a positive outlook on life. I would love to share some of life's experiences together with someone that is passionate with a zest for life. I know what I want and what I don't want. I also know where I am headed. I am not looking to settle and yes I have been asked why am I still single. I haven't found that special someone who I am looking for as yet. I have never been married and I have not had any children, but I would def date someone who has children. I believe you get what you give. I'm not perfect and either should you. I do have two dogs that keep me on my toes and will make you laugh:) If you are athletic, have a good sense of humor, positive, low maintenance, spontaneous and a down to earth person who likes to cook, you have some of the qualifications I'm looking for. Being sweet would score big points as well. I'm here to make friends first, then let's see where it takes us. My friends would describe me as a nice, sweet, sexy, considerate, caring, honest, warm, care-free, outgoing, and a classy woman. I enjoy being around people that can make me laugh and who have positive attitudes. I enjoy spontaneity, the outdoors, good food and I love to travel. It would be great to find a fun travel companion. Next hot vacation spot was Jamaica. I like all types of music as music in my life is very important as well I love going to concerts and seeing live bands. I am grounded, down-to-earth and I appreciate the small things in life. I'm open-minded, well liked, playful and funny, but I can also be serious. I'm young at heart but always responsible. I like to laugh, joke around and have fun. Life can't always be serious. I do not look or act my age. I live and enjoy the moment. I enjoy the small and simple things in life. I do love life. I make the most of everything and I put 110% in everything I do. I am very straight up, I do have opinions and I value yours. I do have a kind heart, I'm passionate, energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, humorous, I love to laugh, I'm comfortable with myself and I can def laugh at myself. I enjoy having fun!! I believe there's someone out there for everyone to have fun with! Live More Love More Laugh More Ciao:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two dogs which are two years old which keep me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Real Sports Bar, Earls, The Keg, Open Cork and trying new spots

Favorite things

Some of my favourite things are travelling, kayaking, trying new recipes, the beach, watching hockey or going to a game, going 4 x 4 in my jeep. I love Mexico, Cuba, and my most recent trips have been to Jamaica and Dominican.

For fun

Movies, soccer, baseball, football, hockey games, cycling, patios, hanging out with friends, going for dinner, drinks, breakfast and going for a coffee and talking.

Last read

The last thing I read would have to be a copy of Woman's Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school