
autumn_eves

29 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You'll have to read below to get anything of value out of my profile. This headline is quite pointless. Unless it gets you to read below.

In her own words

There are a few things in my life I can't live without: #1: Music. I live in a Heavy Metal Universe. I love listening, headbanging, going to shows, moshing. It's a huge part of who I am. I really love classical and jazz as well. Live concertos and jazz & blues clubs are right up my alley as well - class it up! I have a huge collection of folk, country, indie pop and electronic music too. Johnny Cash holds a special place in my heart. Honestly, music with talent, I'm open to, and I LOVE seeing live bands play regardless of genre. I make mixtapes a few times a year. I love sharing things I'm passionate about. If I could travel the world (well, WHEN I travel the world, bit by bit), music will be a huge part of that. Oh, and food and drink. And hiking and exploring. I'm off topic, now. Is there a topic to thi-- oh, me. Right. Well I guess I'm still on topic. Oh! Things I can't live without. Let's continue on... #2: Sports. I grew up playing sports and they'll always be a part of my life. I play in a co-ed adult softball team. I love running, road biking and rock climbing. I'm an aspiring triathlete (watch out!). When I travel outside this very flat state, I go on trails, hiking, rappelling, white water rafting, biking, skiing...all of these things. At least some of these things. I also love watching sports. I follow football more closely than any other sport, but enjoy watching everything. Soccer, baseball, hockey, tennis. I've also been spotted at sports bars downing beer over a UFC championship, too. #3: Good food and drink. Let's start with drink, because that's easier. I'm not a floofy woofy drink person. Listen. I know that's not a word, but I don't really care. I just don't do martinis and long islands (though I can go for the occasional mojito -- I mean, we're in South Florida). I'm an old soul when it comes to my drinking habits. I love me some craft beer (though I can go cheap for football games), good wine and scotch. That's how I roll. End of story. As for food: I'm a raw food advocate, and I don't touch processed foods with a 10-foot pole (well, hardly hardly ever). I'm about eating the food that's naturally supposed to be in your body, and believe that you can truly control your health and your life by what you eat. I love cooking, and I like to think I'm a pretty solid chef (in an alternate universe, I'd be one). One day, when I have a house, I'll be damned if I'm not growing my own garden out back. Fresh organic food. And then of course, when the apocalypse comes...I'll be prepared. #4: Travel The world's at our fingertips. Why in heaven's name would we not grab the reins and go? I love the occasional relaxing beach trip, but really want to get out there, explore, learn about crazy places, see amazing sights. My thirst for seeing new things is insatiable. #5: Values I have a strong sense of values - honesty, respect, trust - and those things cannot be compromised. The someone I'm looking for needs to be open, willing to share, willing to learn, active. I don't draw a box and live in it. I want someone to explore with me. Someone who is goal-driven and who takes care of themselves -- an individual who is complete on their own and seeks a complement.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Always have grown up with big dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love a balance of really classy and really dive-y places. Dress up or relax. I pretty much can fit in everywhere...but I do have my preferences :)

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: #1 Rock/metal. Yes, I headbang. Power, progressive, thrash, symphonic, all of it. Jazz. Classical. Indie pop, female TV: Fringe, Sanctuary, Dead Like Me, 30 Rock, The IT Crowd, Coupling, Nip/Tuck, Battlestar Galactica, Primeval, Top Gear

For fun

Music, live concerts, watching football / sports, going to the beach (I have a surfboard), billiards, drinking at a bar, wine tastings, art museums, reading, writing, working out (running, crossfit, gym), programming, occasional video gaming .. MUSIC

Last read

Somehow balancing a Faulkner book, an Orson Scott Card book, The Economist and The Live Food Factor. I read a lot of blogs: cooking, fitness, music, technology. Preeetty much sums up my passions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half German, half English and a tad Irish. You do the math. It adds up, somehow. People always think I'm more Irish than anything because of my freckles. But nope. Once you see me down a beer and rock out, you'll know I'm German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral