
KamiDelight

30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The irony of commitment is that it's deeply liberating - in work, in play, in love. - Anne Morris

In her own words

About me: I am self-sufficient, honest, independent individual with a great sense of humor and a dire drive to succeed in life. My family and close friends are very important to me, so I spend most of my free time with them. I enjoy a wide range of activities ranging from lazy days on the couch watching movies to taking a dance class that I snagged on Groupon. Overall, I’m open to new experiences and can appreciate great conversation (whether it’s thought provoking or silly). I love food, traveling and shopping (what girl doesn’t). My favorite cuisines are Mexican and West Indian and almost anything that is well seasoned and has a spicy kick to it. I love to shop as much as some men love to watch sports, which goes hand in hand with the fact that I rarely pass up the opportunity to get dressed up. Going to the gym is my least favorite activity in the world, but I like being in shape so I work out a few times a week and run on the weekends when I can. I prefer to do activities, like kick-boxing, dance classes or any activity that does not involve me working out alone and using those dreaded machines. Ok so enough about me. Let’s get to what you really want to know… What do I look for in you! I am interested in a serious relationship and would prefer if you lived in Brooklyn or Manhattan but will make exceptions for a true connection. It’s important for you to be emotionally and mentally secure, honest, mature and know how to treat a lady. A man who can make me laugh until I cry, generate some “aha” moments when we have a conversation but is also willing to listen, will get along with me just fine. There’s nothing sexier than a man with ambition and drive that matches and/or supersedes mine so we can keep each other motivated. Other characteristics you should possess includes being family-oriented, as well as share some of my interests – mainly my love for food and travel. My physical expectations of a man, mirrors his expectations of me. A sense of style is attractive but overall I appreciate good hygiene and a neat appearance. And there you have it! I think that’s enough information to give you a general idea of what I’m like. Feel free to ask me about anything else you may want to know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

La Palapa and Burrito Loco are my favorite spots for Mexican food and Margaritas.

Favorite things

Being near the ocean is by far one of my favorite things, that's why most of my trips were to the Carribean. Also, pineapple and cocount Haagen Dazs icecream :)

For fun

Game night with family and friends, bowling, playing pool, going dancing or whatever else involves cool people and lots of laughs.

Last read

The Lincoln Lawyer (I love legal thrillers), Water for Elephants and The Other Wes Moore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral