
case48026

34 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just living the dream" Looking for someone to share it with

In his own words

Hi, my name is Aaron. People who know me would probably say that I am an upbeat, positive person who is always willing to give an extra hand when help is needed. I tend to be shy at first but I have a witty sense of humor once you get to know me. I am always looking for ways to spend the day outside, but also a sucker for a good movie and/or great conversation over dinner. Some of my favorite activities, sports, hobbies include camping, surfing , mountain biking, fly fishing, and soccer. A few things I would like to learn include, dancing, boxing, flying, cooking better, welding, and traveling. One thing unique about me is that I was adopted as an infant. As a result of being raised in a loving Irish American household, I love corned beef on St. Patrick’s Day. I would describe my music taste as eclectic. Some of my favorites are Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wu Tang, and Johnny Cash. I strive to have a sense of achievement and compassion in ever thing I do. I now feel confident in my career path and know that it will not cloud or stunt my compassion and devotion for a healthy relationship. I have taken the positive out of every past relationship and have learned what comes natural for me in a relationship and what takes work to make a strong one grow. What I am looking for in a woman is someone who is down-to-earth and has a kind, sincere disposition. Since I love working outside, it would be great if we could have fun spending time outdoors together, but not a deal breaker. Honesty, integrity, and family are important to me so I would hope to find someone who shares my same values. On the lighter side, I think it’s important to have sense of humor in life and be able to laugh. I think it is important to support each other in both our personal and occupational goals. Feel free to contact me; I’d enjoy getting to know you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Last read

I prefer books on history, Lewis and Clark was probably the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference