Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Traveler_ATL

42 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a decent guy. I try to live right, be good...

In his own words

I'm a decent guy. I try to live right, be good to others, take care of myself and friends; basically enjoy life. My dog always occupies a bit of my time, as does work. I enjoy what I do even if it frustrates me now and then. Its important for me to carve out time for things I love though, so I play soccer and softball. I keep Atlanta events loaded on my calendar with reminders so I can get out and enjoy what this city does well. Others have accused me of being laid back while others have accused me of being intense. I suppose it depends on your perspective. I'm just me. As for you, well, I have a list and rarely has my list matched up with someone else's list for me. So the list is kind of pointless but I would like to have the right someone, someday, who is highly intelligent (nerdy is good), creative and/or athletic (just something you invest yourself in), relaxed and comfortable with who they are (knowing yourself is important) and probably goofy. And though not a deal breaker it would be best if you have a dog - dog people just understand other dog people. Looks are important for us both I'm sure, but if the pics represent and we have started a conversation, I'll let that speak for itself.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pointer mix with fairly high energy. He is a roommate as much as my pup.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ATL: Bone Garden, Rev Coffee, Decatur, West Egg, Smyrna Food Truck Night, Dog Parks, Piedmont Park U.S.: Charleston (my hometown), NYC, NC Mountains INTL: Rio, Paris, London, Rome, Stockholm, Croatia, Ecuador, Belize, Munich

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

The first SCUBA dive of the day on a live aboard, just after dawn. Coffee at my coffee shop with nowhere to be. Experiencing something amazing while traveling. Capturing subtle but stunning bit of scenery with my camera. Watching the pup run.

For fun

In addition to what I mentioned above, I take photos. Its a hobby I don't do often enough. I travel at least once a year out of the country and its the most important thing to me. I feel that urge to put on the backpack and just go. 35 countries.

Last read

I read a lot. This will be out of date by tomorrow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I don't sell or market. I advertise.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Why are you allowed to expand on your ethnicity? I'm not white as in paper white, more beige.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral