Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jpdirect

41 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-45

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice Jewish Boy

In his own words

It’s a funny thing to write about myself, because generally I find talking about yourself comes off as self absorbed and a turn off. But if you’re reading this I must assume you’re curious. Moving from North Carolina to Los Angeles was a pretty big change. After almost ten years of big city living, it's time to move again. San Francisco will be my new home and I couldn't be more excited. Don’t get me wrong, I do miss my family, southern hospitality, and Cheerwine, but for now the big city is where my heart is. I love going to visit friends and family but every time I fly back into California I get this giddy childlike feeling of coming home. Travel is something I truly love. I want to see so manny places I have yet to see and experience different cultures from all around the planet. Keeping a positive attitude about life and having a family one day are both very important to me. I guess it’s the inner Jew. I’m not super religious but I do restrict my eating habits and observe all the holidays. As far as my work life goes, after searching long and hard, I’ve found a job and career path to be passionate about. I love my job and couldn’t imagine doing anything else. Every day I’m inspired by the people I work with and feel as though they challenge me to be a better person. What am I looking for in a man you may ask? Well I’m pretty open minded and don’t have a specific “type” to speak of. I don’t enjoy the WeHo scene and am not into going out to clubs every weekend. I do like to have a good time at the bars occasionally, but not on a regular basis. I’m more of a hang out and get to know each other kind of guy. Eating out, making a home cooked meal, traveling, watching movies and good TV are the things I enjoy. I would rather have people over for a diner party than go out to clubs.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I enjoy any and all pets. One day I hope to live somewhere that allows me to have some chickens and other farm types of animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in LA is The Getty. It's incredibly inspiring to be amongst such creativity.

Favorite things

I'm a big Simpsons fan (I know even after all these years). I like British television (especially Graham Norton and Torchwood). The only sport I watch is soccer. I'm a huge Real Madrid fan.

For fun

I enjoy being active in my spare time as well as just vegging out at home and watching some good TV or a movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading Entertainment Weekly.. well.. weekly, but the most recent book I've read is "Official Book club Selection" by Kathy Griffin... yep.. that's the most recent one... Right there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
After searching long and hard I've finally found the perfect job. I can not say enough how much I love and appreciate my job. It's amazing how happy I am to work for such amazing people (and no it's not a cult LOL).
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference