
Innocent_Ed

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, Outgoing and Fun

In his own words

I always find it hard to write about myself hoping that somehow this paragraph of information can convey to you why I am awesome and that time with me is usually time well spent :) That being said I guess it's better than saying "Check out my pics and send me a message" So here goes. I am a young working professional exploring life in all its facets; if I am not going I am not happy. In a nutshell some would say I am a goofball, others might call me a gentleman but mostly those who know me most would say I am a outgoing guy with a kind soul who likes to live life on the silly side. I love to laugh, and honestly I am making myself laugh right now just thinking of things to write. Do you want to know if we like the same things? I enjoy all kinds of music, I can enjoy romantic comedies, scary movies and action flicks all at the same time (500 days of summer followed by Memento and finished with Star Wars is a good night). I am all about being outdoors; I go climbing, snowboarding, surfing, running, bike riding, hiking, camping, boating and anything else you can think of I am certainly open to try. Call me an adrenaline junkie please. When I am inside, I have a thing for singing and dancing, and they might all be lying to me but some have said I am pretty good at both...or that could have been me daydreaming in the shower. That's all for now; there is certainly a ton more to say but hopefully we can chat one on one for that :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I haven't been able to have a pet of my own but I am pretty much in love with any animals and in particular Dogs. When there is a dog around I am drawn to them and love to play around. There is likely a dog in my future so heads up:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food! I love places like Una Pizza Napoletana or Katana-Ya for some great Ramen. Pick a club with dancing and I am likely to enjoy myself. Bars like Rogue, Sloan and the Latin America Club are some of the variety of establishments I enjoy.

Favorite things

Laughing, Friends, Food, Singing, Dancing, Snowboarding, Climbing, Life? My pillow that fits my head perfectly or the blanket I've had for years. I love to live life full of the extra-ordinary but sometimes the really simple stuff is the best.

For fun

I have a hit list of restaurants, countries and extreme sports I have yet to try if that gives you an idea :) I love hanging out with my friends on a weekend, trekking to Tahoe for pow and dancing until my feet hurt! Sweats and TV aren't bad either

Last read

a 300 page Scuba training course book :) I am in the middle of Game of Thrones and enjoying that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in advertising currently in an emerging market. Feel free to ask more when we chat :) I love what I do and I have a lot of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother was born in Macau (near Hong Kong) a mix of many cultures from the time and region and my father was born in Italy. I love my mixture of culture and it is something I take a ton of pride in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is always interesting to think about :)
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Psychology :) People absolutely fascinate me