
odyssey2201

39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always looking to make the most out of life

In his own words

I came out to Los Angeles to get my graduate degree 10 years ago and enjoying everything it has to offer from morning swims in the ocean to live music at the el rey or music box. I am a driven, passionate person that does my best to balance all parts of my life. My favorite activities include sitting down to a good dinner and bottle of wine, traveling to new countries, racing in triathlons or hitting fresh powder in Colorado. I have come to realize that I shouldn't loose sight of those things that make it all worthwhile. My own family is important to me and we always find time to be together during the holidays, even though they live on the other side of the country in south florida. I am looking for someone to enjoy all the same things, from live music to keeping active near the beach or in the mountains. Success ultimately needs to include a balanced approach to life with a partner that is confident, successful, smart, witty and has a down-to-earth attitude looking to live life to the fullest.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Even better if you own an animal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very much into music and a foodie. Local restaurants - ado, piccolo, axe, the counter, sugarfish Venues - el rey, music box, the greek, hollywood bowl I prefer restaurant bars, beer and wine bars, dives or lounges to table service.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is seeing a live concert, seeing an art exhibit or relaxing on the couch watching a movie if it's been a long week at work. I keep up with Californication, Weeds, Dexter, Shameless and Breaking Bad

For fun

Live music, movie, dinner out with friends, watching or going to a sporting event, art opening, theater at the ahmanson or pantages, fresh powder. I am always looking for fun things going on around town to take advantage of during the weekends.

Last read

I generally read the wall street journal everyday and a number of industry magazines. I like to stay current on world events and would like to find someone that also values staying informed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is dutch so I had a fortune of being offered a European perspective on life and values.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my MBA fom ucla anderson