
Anne1081

33 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 60 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
... because the only people for me are the mad ones...

In her own words

Hi! I just moved to LA from San Francisco for a great job opportunity and to be closer to my family. Things that matter time most are my mom, my dad, my sister and brother-in-law and new nephew, old friends, fat sleeping cats, leisurely bike rides, watching old movies with my grandma, a good book and New York Times, mint tea and good coffee, music (classic rock, indie, bluegrass, hip hop...), off-beat movies, kites, road trips with great music, the ocean, picnics, a good bagel with cream cheese and basically anything with fresh basil or feta, This American Life and The Adam Carolla Show, Homeland and a The Walking Dead, flannel sheets, common sense, people who make me laugh and truly listen instead of just waiting for their turn to talk (very important). Being nice is not overrated. Guys with beards. I like to go out to bars, but (usually) don't get too crazy: 1-2 drinks on average... but sometimes none. I tend to be drawn to people who are unconventional in some way and I can appreciate some off-color humor. I like to sing and am trying to learn the guitar. Things I don't like: tailgaters (the driving kind!), trying too hard, people who are rude to waiters and professors, arguing a point to death (I think it is healthy to acknowledge the validity of others' opinions even if you disagree), bad big-budget movies (where's the creativity?), death metal (sorry, I tried), poor oral hygiene, people who are shallow, men whose desired age range on this site does not include their own age by a mile (ew). There are many things I would like to do more of: skiing, hiking, traveling, board games, political discussions, surfing, singing, and camping. I appreciate highs and lows of life, and I tend to exist in a gray area. I would love to meet someone who can share some fun activities with me and hopefully more if things progress!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I like animals. If you hate cats, that concerns me. How can you hate an animal?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colorado in the summer, beaches just north of Ventura, Santa Monica, Yosemite when it's not so crowded, anywhere in Marin...I would like to travel more, both abroad and just weekend trips. My favorite foreign cities may be Rome, Prague, and Tel Aviv.

Favorite things

All foods (BBQ, sushi, Thai), off-beat movies, eclectic music, cats, dogs, browsing in interesting stores, getting cozy, falling asleep in the sun, getting to the top of a hike.

For fun

Golden Gate Park, Valencia Street, Stinson Beach, SF MoMA, brunch, concerts, movies...

Last read

The New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in my last year of a pharmacy doctorate program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not being very religious, Judaism is more of a family culture for me, but I am interested in learning more. I do think faith or wonder of some sort is important, but I may be too cynical to take religion too seriously.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral