
bkt927

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone fun and easy going!

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a strong, independent person. I have a good head on my shoulders, but I also have a fun-loving side to me! I really enjoy going out to different places, meeting new people, and trying new things! I will admit I can be a bit of a “girly girl" at times; however I also enjoy doing some pretty random things that you wouldn’t typically find a girly girl doing. Something that I always try to keep in the back of my head is that you only live once, so I always try to remind myself that I need to take chances! However I will admit sometimes I need to be reminded to step out of my comfort zone. I am at the point in my life where I am ready to find someone I am able to share all the fun and exciting adventures that life has to offer! Being able to have fun with someone is very important to me, I want a man that is willing to go out and discover new exciting things that we both can enjoy doing together! Ideally I would love to find someone I have a genuine connection with, someone with a very easy going personality, and someone I am able to enjoy spending time with. You only live once so you might as well live it with someone that makes you happy, right? I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, and is a true gentleman! Someone that is looking for a serious relationship at some point, but understands that the best relationships start out slow! I am a pretty level headed person and honestly I am not looking for the "fairytale ending,” maybe just a friend at first and see where that takes us!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

For fun

I work quite a bit so in my free time I enjoy sitting back and enjoying a nice glass of wine or an orange crush at a restaurant by the water! I love to take day trips, and find myself exploring local areas quite often. I am also a big fan of hiking!

Last read

Recently I read the Hunger Games trilogy. They were great books, very entertaining. Although I was slightly disappointed in the ending, it felt very rushed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is very demanding and it does take up quite a bit of my time. I am responsible for a large area and find myself traveling quite often, so I am looking for someone that is willing to work with my crazy schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral