
sweet_D33

28 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
aging like a fine wine....

In her own words

Well hello, where to begin... I love my life and am looking for someone with a positive out look to enjoy it with. I am after the whole package- a companion/ best friend, a partner in crime, someone who lives life the fullest and appreciates the world around him. I am a Southern California girl at heart- I grew up in San Juan Capistrano and went to school in LA. I spent a year studying and living in Barcelona and haven't forgotten my love for travel and adventure ever since... I lived in San Francisco for a few years and enjoy visiting the Bay Area but am happy to be back down here by the warm beaches and good weather. I love to travel and see new places and have been fortunate enough to do so a decent amount in my life so far. I work in the surf industry and love what I do, that being said I am not a surfer (the last time I tried ended in disaster) but I can appreciate the culture and lifestyle it was built upon. And I also am a firm believer that jumping in the ocean is the best cure- all ever. I am an easy going person on the whole but am also very driven and passionate. I love to laugh and have a good time, I believe life was made to be enjoyed with the people around you. I am very close with family and my friends mean the world to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, San Francisco, NYC, Venice/ Santa Monica, Corona del Mar, Laguna Beach... Any place with a great roof top or view gets extra points.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music includes Amy Whinehouse, Coldplay, LCD Soundsystem, The Arcade Fire, to name a few. TV Shows: Game of Thrones, and Girls. Food: Sushi or Mexican. I also adore a nice glass of pinot noir or a dirty martini

For fun

Posting up at the beach or pool with a great book is my favorite thing. Love trying new restaurants although I am a sucker for anything associated with the Hillstone Group and am guilty of frequenting their spots.

Last read

Vanity Fair is my favorite magazine and usually read it cover to cover. The last books I read were Just Kids by Patti Smith and The Gold Finch by Donna Tart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I do fashion merchandising for a surf brand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral