Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where the Wild Things Are

In her own words

I'm independent and introspective, grounded, but with big bursts of spontaneity. I have a spiritual side and a wide streak of dry humor. I love to connect, but I also crave the sweetness of silence. Free time is sacred -- honestly, I'm never bored. Random things that light me up: yoga; indie art house movies; writing; small towns with art everywhere; CBS Sunday Morning; keeping close to nature, all those hot girl singers (Cat Power, Patti Smith, Ani DiFranco, Nina Simone), sexy, intelligent French movies, Jennifer Beals in anything (or nothing); The Sun Magazine, knit hats, boots, airstream trailers, open minds. And you? Honesty and intelligence count for everything, as does the confidence to be vulnerable and reflective. Creativity, and a savvy sense of humor are tremendous turn-ons. An open mind, easy communication, an interest in growing and passion --for life, for learning, for pleasure-- is also a priority. If anything resonates with you, drop me a line. Words over winks are always welcome :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog who looks a little like a white-haired Don King.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops, cool second-hand store, a boat, and nature 24/7...Determined to visit all 50 states (okay, there are a few I'm willing to miss). The big picture: I have this vision of being in Thailand and taking photographs everywhere

Favorite things

I rarely watch televsion but when I"m home I like CBS Sunday Morning News. Smart, sassy writers like Anne Lamott, Cheryl Strayed; NPR Fresh Air, This American Life, Netflix documentaries

For fun

I'm either zipping along a beach road, exploring the next new town, trail, etc. or at home, curled up with a book/movie/journal and fluffy dog.

Last read

I love to read. Always: Sun Magazine. Also: memoirs esssays, and spiritual books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One Love, One Heart...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and some MFA