Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

949hockeyguy

34 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m straightforward and irrepressibly enthusiastic about life. I’d love to meet a woman confident in her uniqueness and prone to smiling.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Jason. I’m business owner, a devoted community volunteer, a hockey player, a country music fan, and an occasional City Slickers-style cattle driver (seriously). Newport has been my home for the last 15 years but life here is still as interesting and exciting as when I first arrived fresh out of college. There’s wake boarding, boating with my younger brother (who is one of my best friends despite all the childhood dirt he has on me), country music concerts, weekend getaways…just about anything high energy and positive. Charity work is one of the stables in my life. I’m on the Board of Directors of a nonprofit that prevents child abuse in Orange County, and I volunteer with several other organizations doing great work. I’m a man who is often accused of being the life of the party, and what better way to use my powers than for good. Your life is probably similarly fun, active, and purposeful. If so, I’d love it if sharing our lives made them both better. Confident in your quirks, passions, and accomplishments? Usually smiling? Mature AND game for a little silliness? Unflinchingly certain of life’s goodness? A “yes” to all four equals a good chance we’d really hit it off. I hope you write so we can find out

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

No pets at the moment. I’d say I’m more Team Dog than Team Cat though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River, Whistler, Palm Desert or hanging here in Newport. I have been to over 30 states and enjoy traveling anywhere.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food (although I’m becoming a sushi convert), sunsets at the river, anytime spent on a boat, Zac Brown Band and Kenny Chesney concerts, Seinfeld reruns, dancing in my car to loud music, hockey and meeting good new people!

For fun

Hanging on the beach or taking a quick weekend getaways, hosting charity events, wakeboarding, snowboarding, hanging out with friends and family…

Last read

“Last listened to” would be a better category for me. I love music. Got a new country artist recommendation? I’d love to hear it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a State Farm insurance agency in Newport Beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Culturally Jewish. My parents were raised in Los Angeles
Faith: Jewish No preference
I’m not extremely religious, but I wouldn’t be the best match for someone who is a practicing Christian/Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Irvine