Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Definedbyaword

29 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Summary? Here's a general idea :) I've lived...

In his own words

Summary? Here's a general idea :) I've lived in places from Turkey to Japan and many in between. I like playing or watching competitive games for fun, being active with friends or alone, and winding down after hard work. Anything from softball to croquet, board games, trivia night at the pub, run to that light post, or flip a coin the highest... you name it I'll play it! I'm honest, loyal, and considerate to a fault. I'm goal oriented and focused, value finishing over settling, and would not go out if my rockstar was sick. I would love to find someone I can feel comfortable, be goofy, active, and conquer the world with. A teammate is what I'm looking for and you should be, too! I want to feel that I can count on her when I need to and make her smile when I try to. She should feel comfortable enough to be an endearingly unintentional goofball or an intellectually clever, penguin-hat wearing competitor, during a day of climbing the tallest mountain or after negotiating a fourteen cent refund on a cell phone bill because it was the right thing to do - then saving those pennies for a 51 cent location coin machine. I'm looking for an independent capable, emotionally stable and driven woman, who is a team player and can make me smile using only hers. I'd like it to be apparent we could be friends first and see what happens comfortably after that. If you look downright sexy as a professional business woman, in any of the possibilities that implies, you'll have my immediate attention. :) Personal health is incredibly important and acknowledging my substantially obese inner fat kid, I will be infinitely impressed by someone with their own fitness drive, especially if it's something we can share in. I will be running half marathons and sprint tri's until I can complete both a full marathon and triathlon, eventually completing the ultra-lofty ironman. Along the way, I'm looking for someone to help me eat enough cheesecake until we're both sick, vow to never do it again, wait a week and do it again... Meanwhile, water will always contain more calories than steak or bread. Do you have balance in your life? I can be fairly forward when it comes to progressing beyond e-mails and texts, and into a meeting. I believe in the law of attraction and personal chemistry is a big factor in amplifying profile awesomeness. :) If you've read this far, you're definitely someone I'd like to conversationally connect with. If you're bored, good luck to you on match! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mountain peak after a hike, Kareoke bars in Japan, Camping on the beaches in Guam, Aloha State Games in Hawaii, Volleyball at OB, Sledding the hills of Nebraska, Riverwalk of SA, Fireworks on the Gulf Coast, the Amazing food of Turkey

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Butter chicken curry and naan, BBQ beef over rice w/ eggs, surf and turf, air before a rainstorm, mud runs, Steelers winning, science, music that makes you move, SUP, throwing a Frisbee, my Insanity T-Shirt, wins in my career, sleeping naked

For fun

Playing a few of the good songs that make the world disappear and dancing delusionally like I'm Usher at my place... Oh... and races, hikes, gym, golf, Frisbee, bike rides, black and white movies, normal movies, beaches, food, playing any sport, star

Last read

Dan Brown - I don't start a book often, but when I do, I expect Dan Brown to have written it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supply Officer in the US Navy
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
T-shirt, jeans and rock band progressive type.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in MGT: International Business and Minor in Foreign Languages: Japanese