
Chyna0577

37 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shy at first...

In her own words

I'm very laid back, friendly, outgoing, and honest. I love my family and friends. I know how to laugh at myself and not take things too seriously, because life is too short. I have a dry sense of humor and I'm pretty goofy! Just ask my friends! I enjoy every day and love making people smile and laugh. I love to sing, especially karaoke. I'm definitely an animal lover. I have 2 little dogs. Pixy is a Jack Russell /Chihuahua mix and Ruby is a Piebald Dachshund. They're my babies. I really enjoy my job and look forward to going work on a daily basis. I love being by the water and my favorite Florida weather is the fall and winter times. Fire pits and camping! I want to be with a woman who's friendly, spontaneous, affectionate, funny, honest, loyal, family oriented, a little sassy, and happy with herself. Everything else will fall into place.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love pets. My little fur-children, Pixy and Ruby, are my pride and joy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love live music, so I will go just about anywhere for that. I also love to sing karaoke, so that's a fun night for me. I loved San Francisco, CA and Savannah, GA. I'm definitely open to traveling.

College

Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Music-country, pop, alternative, some rap, oldies, not a fan of heavy metal or opera. No Polka! TV shows-Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, Big Bang Theory, and more! I like to cook and experiment with food. I love sushi, steak, veggies, pizza, and pasta!

For fun

I enjoy camping, singing (karaoke), softball, boating, watching movies, bbq'ing, listening to live music, and anything outside when the weather's nice.

Last read

"Many Lives, Many Masters"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations; Underwriting Manager for a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference