
Kristen3782

32 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles of Millersville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
So many words! This isn't Playboy, just read it.

In her own words

I only date local.... A man came to pick me up for a date many years ago. When I came to the door he said to be careful going down the stairs, because a snake was on the third stair. So I hop down the stairs, and take a good look at this snake. It was huge!!!!! For some reason my first instinct was to pick up the hatchet that ironically my brother left in the garden the day before. (I honestly don't know why he had a hatchet, what he used it for, or why he left it in MY garden....but that's another story for another time.) So I lifted the hatchet above my head, and slammed it down as hard as I could onto the snake's head. Then placed the hatchet back in the garden, after using it to fling the snake in my neighbors yard (hey my neighbor was a jerk!) This was the most awkward date I have ever had! He hardly spoke, and simply shook my hand goodnight. Obviously I never heard from him again. That's my personality in a nut shell.....oh, AND, I like my whiskey warm, licorice red , steak rare! ;-) (My worst attribute is my ability to offend people with telling the truth...no one likes the truth, but for some reason ask for it?) Also keep in mind I am an artist, with an artistic right to be eccentric and aloof. My type?...hehehe....doesn't exist. I have long given up on the dark and handsome, but still aim for the TALL!!!l! I tend to gravitate to men who are quiet spoken ( not to be confused with a push over). My personality is strong, so I mesh best with quiet spoken men. I like a traditional man. The type who picks me up for a date, sends flowers, relocates mountains if they are in the way...all that jazz. I don't stand for being treated less than how I treat myself, and I treat myself pretty dang good! Imagine how well I treat a man who treats me better than I treat myself (wait.....what? That got complicated quick! Hah.) My biggest turn off is men who talk financially to me, good or bad. Yick! (Ummm...that came off wrong!!!! I am a gold digger not a philanthropist. ..let's just be clear! ) :-p I hate to have to write this, but I am forced to. Yes I clean up nice, but I am not a freaking twit, with a twit cubicle that I am prisoner to from 9-5, miserable for wasting my potential. For those that think art is pretty, cool, but it's a sloppy process. Therefore, I don't get my nails done (maybe a pedicure every so often), nor dye my hair, or walk around my house in high heels waiting for you. I say crude things all of the time, not prim and proper in the least, or max, or what ever. SooooOooooo, if you want fake, go bloody well find it. And good luck with that, sincerely. One last "One Liner"... no agists. I am not your baby girl and you are not my daddy! Dig?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds

Well, one bird, Silly white bird....Bubby green bird passed away recently. :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Vegas anytime I can get there, Germany (where i was raised), England, and Italy.. My friends and family are all over the place. I tend to go "visit" that way I save money on room and board.

Favorite things

I like all music except Country. I love tacky reality shows and BBC Comedies. Most of all I like to get out and meet new people and maintain the friendships I already have.

For fun

Eating peanut butter with a spoon from the jar, aimlessly drive for hours, run like a zombie is gonna catch me (8 min mile average), sit quietly and day dream, listen to Beethoven and clean my house (makes it seem a more elegant task this way!)...

Last read

"Maus" by Art Spiegelman... "Third Culture Kid" by David Pollock and Ruth someone... like it matters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do not dance for money, hobby karaoke and pretend it's a career...I paint, and well!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, "Black" Scots (put a new wrinkle on your brain and Google it, impressive if you already know)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Father was a Preacher and Psychologist....let's just say I am over both views. ;-p
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Some college No preference
I will never be done...urgh...stupid attention span! :-p I have a life insurance policy just to pay off my school loans!!!!