
mcanzio

28 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In his own words

I am a very charismatic, intelligent, handsome (I'd like to think so hehe), well-versed, charming and obviously silly young gentleman as you can see haha. I am really goofy and always believe laughter is best remedy for anything! I graduated with a double major in Biochemistry and Classics (Latin and Greek Languages and Culture) from UCSB as well a MAS in Clinical Research from UCSD. I definitely would like to dedicate more time to meeting intelligent and beautiful women inside and out. I hope to meet some interesting and down to earth people here. I am very open and I love eating healthy and enjoying the little things in life. I enjoy keeping active through hiking, biking and weight lifting to maintain good health. I am very cultured and have traveled all over the world...I love to listen to what other people have experienced and always have an open ear and glass of wine ready :) I love romantic evenings by the beach or just cuddling and watching a good movie by the fireplace...but I also enjoy going out on the town. I am really big into music, everything from oldies...90's rock...singer song writer...even some country lol...but what really gets me going is house music! Mainly music that energizes me whether it be for hitting up the gym or motivating me to tackle life with full force. I truly believe music is the soundtrack to life. Hopefully one day I will find that special person out there :) Ciao

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, La Jolla, Europe, Downtown, NYC, San Francisco!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Great food, house music, Europe, craft beer, red wine, sports, and so much more..just ask :)

For fun

Spending time outdoors, traveling, playing sports, relaxing by the beach, taking long drives, enjoying new restaurants and bars, wine tasting, exploring and so much more! I am open to trying new things and love adventure!

Last read

Medical text book lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Serbian, Croatian and Italian Mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Serbian and Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference