

33 year old woman | Blue Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Holtsville, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover!

In her own words

Im independent and hard working , I know what I want out of life and what I'm looking for! Love to laugh and have a good time I'm very sarcastic and need someone who can take a joke and come right back at me! ,Ill take any opportunity to make a joke or slip in a sarcastic comment! Im looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and get out and do things. Someone with a positive outlook and attitude! Who's active and wants to go to the gym together , go hiking, see concerts, go to baseball games and loves the outdoors especially in the summer, taking drives out east and just getting away for the weekend! I enjoy going out every once in awhile but at this point staying in is just as nice ! Being able to stay in and cook with someone is just As good if not better ! I love exploring new things, walking around anywhere or just taking a drive, going to the beach, running with my dog. I want someone who enjoys a girl who can get dirty and have fun but who can also get dressed up and rock some heels . I'm looking for my better half someone to enjoy the hi's and lows with! Who knows how to treat a girl with the respect they derserve and wants the same in return! Someone who has my back through thick and thin! Im not looking to settle but the things that were important in my 20s don't seem as important now! Finding someone who has a good head on there shoulders, who is loyal and genuine are now the important things! Im confident their is someone out there that will compliment me who is funny , smart, confident, good hearted, positive and active

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my two golden retrievers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good food/entertainment


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

LOVE SUSHI, alternative music, dave matthews band, linkin park, oar, foo fighters, pearl jam, counting crows,David grey,Tom petty,John Mayer, zac brown band, jack Johnson, trying new food/ restaurants ,getting tattoes

For fun

Beach, anything with my dog,anything outdoors, concerts , yankees games , out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree