
angelicarrr

27 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative girl who loves to laugh!

In her own words

Here's my attempt at being truthful without being dating site generic (i.e. looking for my prince charming, love long walks on the beach, want to have deep, soul-baring conversation however true they may be)... and GO! I crack a lot of jokes and like when others can keep up - there's nothing more attractive than a great sense of humor. I love to travel and am at ease in almost any place or company. I'm a classically trained singer so music of every genre is a true love of mine and has been my whole life. Movies and art (performing or otherwise) also rank high on my list of loves - I quote a lot :) I handle education and training for a non-profit and am an independent holistic health/life coach. My professions bring me so much joy and fulfillment since I get the unique opportunity to help people achieve balance in their lives. I'm pretty positive and try not to take life or myself too seriously. I love to take care of the people in my life - let them know how much I love and appreciate them whether it be through cooking, a nice back massage, surprise date, or some good ol fashion affection. I'm definitely a romantic and believe in intense love and chemistry - the kind that doesn't always make sense, but is a testament to the magic in this world. I like people who surprise me and don't fit in boxes. Honesty and open communication are big as well. I'm a sucker for a man with a nerdy side who can make me laugh so if you've got a sharp wit and some spontaneity, lets talk. All the best!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Chicago, San Francisco, Austin

Favorite things

Film, photography, the NY Time crossword puzzles, theatre, music of almost every genre, creativity, cooking and/or eating good food, laughing, yoga, being outdoors

For fun

I love food, so trying new restaurants is always a good bet. Baseball games are a favorite as well. Outdoor festivals whether of cultural, culinary, or musical persuasion - I'm in!

Last read

Ayurveda: The science of self-healing, Hunger Games series, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Selected poems of Pablo Neruda, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral