Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Skinnyrita

51 year old woman | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tried this before without much success. I have...

In her own words

Tried this before without much success. I have 3 wonderful children that are 14, 12 and 10 (yes...I had my kids later in life). They are my world, so if you don't like younger children, then I'm probably not your girl. All the pictures I have posted are current. I believe that you are only as old as you feel. Even though I turned 51 this year, I don't feel a day over 25. I try to take care of myself and have pride in the way I look. I keep up with current music, movies and tv shows (love The Walking Dead). My children keep me very active. (I guess that's a benefit for having them in your late 30's) I am looking for someone who does the same. I want to have fun! I want to laugh! I'm a Midwest kind of girl. Jeans and a sweatshirt, but enjoy putting on a little black dress once in a while. I don't like seafood or wine. I'm a beer and burger kind of girl (although I do love a great steak). I like to watch football (the Browns and Ohio State). I'm not too much of a thrill seeker, but love a good roller coaster now and then (love Cedar Point). I am looking for someone who can communicate, who likes to laugh and have fun. Someone who can be silly, but also knows when not to be. I want someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is going to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world. So, if you take care of yourself, have pride in your appearance, have current pictures posted, then please reach out. If not, please don't respond because I won't respond back. Thanks for reading my profile, enjoy your day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs! I have a puggle/pekinese mix. People say she looks like Frank from Men In Black.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The "flats" were the hot spots the last time I was single. I don't really know any of the new hot spots, but would love to find out.

Favorite things

Anything I do with my kids, my friends and my family are my favorite things to do.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to laugh til my belly hurts.

Last read

I tried to read 50 shades of grey. Thought is was terrible so I didn't even finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Irish - 50% Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference