
Flyfan2824

24 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I meet anymore tools, I could open my own hardware store

In her own words

I'm an energetic, fun, loving person who likes to be outside as much as possible in the nice weather. I enjoy playing volleyball and staying active. I am a huge Flyers fan. I am the oldest of 4 children. I am very close to my family and I enjoy spending time with them and my friends. For starters, I love to bake and also am a fan of country music and love going to concerts in the summer and sporting events, especially Flyers games. I'm the type of person who enjoys going out to really nice dinners, but could also be just as happy grabbing some ice cream and going for a nice walk. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as the company is good. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I'm always up for new adventures but also enjoy the simple, little things that life has to offer. I'm a very caring person who believes you get out of life what you put into it. I don't think things should be one sided, including relationships. Therefore, I'm looking for a guy who is willing to treat a girl the way she deserves to be treated. I'd like to meet a guy who is goal oriented and who can take care of himself. I think it's important to have common interests, but at the same time, I enjoy broadening my horizons with new experiences. If you would like to know more about who I am, feel free to message me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old City, Manayunk, Ocean City, MD, Outer Banks

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite, but I also enjoy other types as well, Flyers, chocolate, peanut butter, home cooked meals, romantic comedies,

For fun

Playing volleyball and staying active, being outside, spending time with my family and friends, watching the Flyers, going to the beach, going to country concerts, going out dancing with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I work in an ICU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral