Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Triplesongs

47 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart & Sweet

In her own words

I'm an attorney and a mother of two girls. I think I'm equal parts analytical-cerebral and emotional-creative. I was born in Florida, grew up in Toronto from three to nineteen, went to school in Montreal, lived in Barcelona for four years, attended law school in Davis and now live in Sacramento. I'm not built to go by lists, but I'm generally drawn to people who are inquisitive about themselves, others and the world. Kindness and generosity are important to me. The highest compliment anyone can pay my girls is that they are kind and sweet. Conversation about feelings and ideas is important to me. I'm unlikely to find a connection with someone who is politically conservative, judgmental or of the opinion that gay people shouldn't be able to marry. Physical attraction is very important to me: love is nothing without great passion. When I've had that in my life, even over time the essence of it has not faded. Compatibility in the physical sense is important for me. (I don't have a bunch of recent pictures of myself, so I took these with my webcam. The only time I take a camera out is with my kids, and I'm the one taking the pictures.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like all animals, including bugs of all kinds. Dogs are wonderful: they are like children, except easier to please and always cooperative. Rodents creep me out, but I've had to get over that a bit, since my children like them

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i love San Francisco and the Bay Area. New York is my favourite city in the world, especially Manhattan, but I have a soft spot for Brooklyn. Any place by the ocean is bliss. I like eating out and love a good restaurant.

Favorite things

There are too many movies to name. The movies are a very big deal to me. I like novels and poetry and art. I'm taking an acting class and loving it. Really: without music, movies, art, novels, good food, what would be the point?

For fun

I love the movies. Also, eating out. I like going to the theatre, hiking, talking and laughing with friends, listening to music on long drives, hanging out with my brother in the Bay Area. I also like going dancing every once in awhile.

Last read

I'm reading a few books on acting. "Respect for Acting" is the last one I finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral