

35 year old woman | Athens, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Sweetest Thing!

In her own words

My Story... Returning to Hello to all the men...I am a single 32 year old young woman, with no children but would definitely love to have them, who enjoys life and I consider myself to be very down to earth. I hate to sound typical but in the beginning everything always is. I enjoy the movies, going out to dinner, sometimes a sporting event or two.I also enjoy going to the opera as well as to see an orchestra play. So yes...I am well rounded too. I have a great personality as well as a sense of humor. There are a variety of things i like to do as in time will reveal. I am new to this site so im looking for a serious long-term relationship. I am interested in finding a man who's smart, funny, down to earth and easy going but yet sensible strong-willed and knows what he wants out of life. I am a christian and do attend church regularly. I am not perfect! I do enjoy going to clubs to go dancing and having a drink or two with family and friends. I do work. I am in the field of Anatomical Pathology. Although my profile is short I try to be straight to the point. If any of this interest you, stop by and say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to Yankee Doodles in West Hills, the Mai Tai bar in long beach, ESPN Zone down town disney, Wine Country in Temecula, Champs at the spectrum. Dave and Busters at the block and the Hard Rock Cafe at City Walk. Walkano on 3rd st.

Favorite things

I love Mexican and Italian food. I consider myself a Gamer, Meaning I enjoy playing video games not too many women can say this. One of my favorite things to do is get together with friends twice a month and have a night out on the town.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, going to the movies, dancing, kareoke

Last read

I just finished a book by Nicholas Sparks called the Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Pathologist Support Technician. I get crazy looks from those outside the Medical field but basically I work in Anatomical Pathology. to be more frank...I deal with Biopsies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Native American Indian a True Cherokee and African American. I've learned in the past year that I am a Peon from my mother side of the family. My father side of the family, I have really researched it but I believe I may have French in me too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian and I regularly attend a Baptist Church in Los Angels. I don't and have never considered myself perfect. and I am definitely not one to push my religion or beliefs on another. I do however believe it does help to be equally yoked.
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral