
Marcus21588

33 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 31-39 within 20 miles of Don Mills, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
BUTTTER PECAN!! DELICIOUS ONE OF AN KIND..NO HIDDEN IDENITY SINGLE'S... CRUNCHY ICE DESSERT...

In his own words

Someone thats knows the meaning of loyality, know when 2 shut up an who real wid themself, where callin ain't acceptable for looking 4 the wrong person to c what kind of Women im looking for, some one that has complacement with a short fuse of attitude an "Mature Model" that's Respected in the world without proving herself to be notice,nor an ego!!, with that being said swink me up, Don't like Pretentious Singles!!! U Understand!!!..... If u decide on time an comfortable in own skin were You .. I is a ITEM CATCH, OH!! IF you don't have an picture that's brought up to be G'z not as little girl's after using Men for quality money that are ; Is not important in career's life build surrounding an relationship towards an committed picture which is an ideal best against all ODDs... ..... Slang's Performs That's Responsibile an that has Loyality career an Most Importantly Success where it Matters Most!!.... Marcus

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

2 many to count.

Favorite things

dont have any favourite things, accept spenting time wid "sexy"!, my when she with someone as myself . No body under 29!!...

For fun

Lets C , what do I do 4 fun hmmm... not much things r more serious than what im discribing as somebody I would put into words,. u an I as my girl u have to take a walk in the same way of light to see what I do for fun being acommpany by friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (166cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Knowledge of an degree in....... Your going to have find out After..........