

43 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 36-46 in Oklahoma, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that wants to try out for the Amazing Race, who's in?

In her own words

I love to travel and am looking forward to travel with someone else. I love to try anything new. That being said I always enjoy the non-chain restaurants and places that are undiscovered. I would like to find someone that also enjoys traveling and exploring and has some sense of doing the unexpected.I am looking for a team mate and someone that will be a great companion. A man who enjoys himself no matter where he/we is/are. I travel all over the state for work, and live in Oklahoma City. In Tulsa about every other week after I go through Enid, and Stillwater. I love what I do and have a good job. I have some great perks and always looking for people to try wine. Note: if you've gotten this far you are in the minority. Most men only look at my pics and decide if they're interested. I have gotten to second and third dates and realized that my date knew absolutely nothing about me. In advance, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am an avid exerciser, and enjoy finding different ways to eat and stay as healthy as i can. It would be great if you enjoyed all types of fitness as well. I am looking for someone who enjoys adventure, but is "safe". He is smart, witty, and fun to be around. A man of character. It would be great if he was already involved in a church and would enjoy going with me as well. You should probably know if you are more than 5 years older than me, I may not respond due to my goal of being a parent. This are my last couple of weeks, and then I am breaking up w/Match. Best of luck to you all.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been overseas several times. Italy would be a yearly desitination if workable. I love Classen Grill on the weekends, and you can find me at many a starbucks working during the day...because I don't have to go into an office

Favorite things

Creme brulee, sun sets, warm nights in a porch swing w/a glass of wine. Holding hands in the grocery store.

For fun

I workout 4-6 times a week, either at the gym or outside preferrably. I also have started lots of DIY projects at my new place. I love to travel and try any Mom and Pop restaurant there is.

Last read

Simple Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I returned to the alcohol industry as a wine sales rep.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is foundational...if you don't have one we won't work out. I hope to find a man that is a practicing Christian and already attends Church regularly.Idealy he would be a spiritual leader.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral