
JM7465

48 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chi non risica, non rosica (Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained)

In his own words

New to Atlanta! I'm a professional guy who's driven to succeed and would enjoy someone to build upon our own hopes, dreams and wishes--probably a bit sappy. I like to spend time with that special someone and also we can share time with friends and family--are these traits important to you? I like going out with small groups of friends as well as spending time with just the two of us...seeking someone who is comfortable with all these scenarios--the week is busy so looking for balance in this aspect of life and want someone who seeks similar or the same. I am a secure person who knows who I am, where I came from and some sense of where I am going. Communication is an essential key to a successful and happy relationship. I don't think Texting or an email should be the main form of communication! I think a guy who likes to spend time talking about anything that comes to mind and having fun laughing with and at each other--that's a healthy thing...mostly having fun with each other is the best medicine the two of us could ask for. I enjoy all types of outdoor and indoor things. Travel, day trips, biking,hiking, movies, cooking, wine, theater, skiing...all the above and more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like dives to elegant restaurants as well as a grungy day of errands that turns into fun and exciting places that become favorites. Fav's: US West and East Coast; Mexico, Spain and Italy.

College

Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things...working out; being at home, hanging with friends, theater events, movies, sporting events, biking, travelling, spur of the moment weekend trips...I'll do just about anything once and twice if I like it!

For fun

Spending time with friends and family...entertaining at home; going out to dinner with friends, cooking, work out 5-6x per week, travelling, biking, skiing and hiking, movies, theater events.

Last read

Mainly read newspapers, periodicals...enjoy a great book while on vacation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the health care industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Italian and German heritage and look more Italian from my Dad's side of the family...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in Mass Communciations with a Minor in Marketing