
irisheyes5751

44 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have so much to be grateful for. Happy Thanksgiving everyone. And BTW - 16 people viewed my profile today and 5 had pictures - ???????

In her own words

Like most, enjoying traveling. This includes day trips, weekend getaways as well as week long trips. Rome may be my favorite city. I want to explore more of Italy. I loved everything about Italy. For an Irish girl I really love to cook and eat. I get great satisfaction cooking for others. Tennis and Yoga are my hobbies. Tennis is not required but would be a bonus, I have not played lately and would like to get back into it. I have two boys whom I adore. Watching them grow up warms my heart. Though I love to dress up, I am just as comfortable being in jeans and a t-shirt though I prefer a sundress. I love sports. Football, lacrosse, Yankee fan (yes, I will support the Mets but never the Red Sox-though I won't hold it against you :). My favorite thing to do is laugh-whether it's at myself , listening to comedy, or just about the silly little things that happen in our lives. Laughing til tears stream down my face. Some people say a good cry is cleansing, I think a good laugh does the same trick. Sundays, lazy day, brunch and beach. My Match, secure, supportive, confident, honest, and trustworthy. Ideally, I would like to find a man who treats me well, and expects the same in return. Communication is key. Now I'm sure my status concerns people - fair enough. My ex and I are actually friendly and good parents. It is a long process. And not that's it's that important but my hair is quite curly but many of my pics are when my hair is straight. Not into false advertising I guess. I wish everyone luck in their search. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NY but spent summers in Lavallette and still love the shore. I love to travel. Italy, Paris, Ireland, London, New Hope, Napa, the Keys, Hawaii. Would like to see more, explore where I have already been and make new memories.

Favorite things

I love music that makes me move. My favorite bands are U2 and Dave Matthews. I love food and am grateful for good metabolism. After water, wine is my favorite drink. Love to snuggle up in front of a fire. Love thunderstorms!

For fun

Love the beach especially in the evening or during a storm. Winters in front of the fireplace. Picnics anywhere. Love good company and people who make me laugh.

Last read

I read Bon Appetit and Gourmet magazine. The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest. That being said Death at a Funeral is my favorite movie (the British version).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am grateful that I work for a nonprofit organization. My job helps put life into perspective. There are problems at every level. But I step back and say I have a wonderful life, now give back!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference