
ChristiansRloyal

25 year old woman | Marion, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
CHRISTIAN GUYS ARE HARD TO FIND :(

In her own words

Hey, I'm Rachel ! I haven't joined all the way on this site yet so all I can do is wink. I'm pretty bad about logging on and leaving my laptop up all night too ? I'm very close to family and we moved from IN to GA when I was a preteen and from GA to southern IL more recently. I played softball since I was 5; fastpitch recreational & school ball until college, then I chose a job. I'm a huge RED SOX fan, but now that I'm in the land of the Cardinals, I'm for them too. I drive a Jeep Patriot. I'm an artist and totally love to draw, paint and create/design. I am a pretty picky person when it comes to choosing a guy to be my special someone. If you were to like me more than a friend, then you'd have to make me laugh, be educated, honest, trustworthy, dependable, loyal, respectful, sincere, active, a Christian or have very high morals/ethics, NOT SMOKE, work-out regularly, and know how to treat a lady!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Im a big fan of Leverage, NCIS, The Mentalist, Burn Notice, CSI, Seinfeld, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Cake Boss, & many others but working overnights & sleeping during the day, I don't watch much regular tv lately.

For fun

I like several types of music, singing, cooking, sleeping, playing guitar hero, wii games & mini golf, going to concerts, movies, art museums, plays, fairs, & new or different restaurants, watching baseball, basketball, volleyball, football & tennis.

Last read

Read mostly online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently looking for a graphic design job but I'm cashiering 30 hours a week while interviewing at the moment.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Cherokee, Irish and Scottish. I, personally am not attracted to ethnicities other than caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denominational Christian home where I attended church 3 times a wk. I've slacked off attendance, but still contain the same morals and values although I may drink occasionally now that I'm over 21 which is a bit more liberal.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree