
smiles_sass

29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
T-shirt and jeans by day, glitter and gold by night.

In her own words

Me: Transitioning from San Diego to San Francisco, and so excited to discover this food-centric city. Passionate, affectionate, full of energy and full of laughs! More likely to be home snuggling on the couch than dancing on tables at the club. But give me a good beat, and I won't hesitate to shake my badonk on the dance floor! All of my social functions revolve around food. 9 course fancy meal or ceviche out of a styrofoam cup, I love it all. Even more, I love to cook a big family style meal and have friends over for dinner. I live to eat, and never pass on dessert. To counter all the cupcakes and cookies, I train in muy thai/kickboxing. There's nothing like putting on gloves and sparring after a long day! You: Inspire and challenge those around you to be the best version of themselves everyday. You're a confident and natural leader, who stands out amongst a crowd. People are naturally drawn to your humor and warm genuine personality. You love witty banter, and can dish it as much as you can take it. You treat the busboy like your buddy, your friends like family, and the homeless man on the corner like he's a real person. Together: We'll have just as much fun whether we're out with friends, making dinner together at home, or pushing each other around in a grocery cart at Ralph's.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with the Ferry Building farmers market and restaurants, Hog Island Oyster Co, anywhere that serves dessert to satiate my incredible sweet tooth. San Diego, Seattle, Chicago, Osaka, Taiwan, Beijing, Hong Kong.

Favorite things

Sam Cooke, Lauryn Hill, Raphael Saadiq, Lucy Pearl. Bad Reality TV is my vice.

For fun

Farmers Markets on a gorgeous Saturday morning. Making a big family style meal for friends at my place. Volunteering with Special Olympics.

Last read

Working on Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. The man is a culinary badass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Taiwanese-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of California, Irvine