
562ladybug

43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of a co-star...

In her own words

In search of a co-star for a reality show called LIFE. Looking for "the one" who will complement me in life's adventures! Must work well with an independent and laid-back woman who wears her heart on her sleeve. YOU: My best friend and soul mate all packaged in one. You're fun-loving, down to earth and humorous. You'll possess the ability to make me laugh uncontrollably (which is very easy) and keep me on my toes with your spontaneity. You believe in contributing to the relationship whole-heartedly and will give as much as you take. Must share the same passion about your family as I do about mine. ME: A no-frills mallrat who prefers jeans and a t-shirt over the little black dress although I will wear one every now and again. Love sports and comfortable sitting and gossiping with the girls as much as I am talking sports with the guys too. Absolutely content people-watching at some hipster coffee shop but as a foodie, I do like to indulge in the occasional fine-dining experience too. Like traveling and discovering new places and seeking the same in my better half. If you're ready to stop meeting potential dates online then let’s discover that life together. The opportunities are endless....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel even if it's just weekend trips back home to San Diego. To name a few of my favorite places I've visited; Hong Kong, Melbourne, Amsterdam, Bruges, NYC, Hawaii and San Francisco! I can go on but I'll save that for later.

Favorite things

I have to admit that I am a reality tv junkie! A foodie at heart. Anything from fine restaurants to gourmet food trucks are OK with me. My iPod. Love to have music in my life.

For fun

Watching my nieces and nephew at their various dance recitals or water polo matches. Love football. Go Chargers! Movies, coffee, drinking and chilling out with friends... did I mention shopping?

Last read

Currently reading "The Dinner" by Herman Koch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Filipino born and raised in San Diego.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not very active anymore but catholicism is a part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied communications with an emphasis in public relations and minored in advertising.