Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wazzu4you

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Made you look ;-)

In his own words

My name is Chad. I'm a laid back, but very outgoing guy looking to meet a great lady to explore this city with and have Fun! I love to laugh, smile, and enjoy each other's company to the fullest. I LOVE anything outside - hikes, kayaking, golf, beaches, camping, day trips, etc. Also love the traditional stuff, like happy hours, movies, breweries, markets, and more! I live in Queen Anne (super close to downtown), have a super job I really enjoy, and just looking for my match! Let's get out there and explore together, maybe we'll be a match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fremont, Ballard, Greenlake, all great neighborhoods to visit for great food, drinks, and amazing happy hours! Always love trying new things. Bellingham, Leavenworth, and Kalaloch are a few of my favorite day trips. Golden Gardens is also a must!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Love to golf. Love to kayak (have my own). Love to camp. Craft beers and breweries are great. Family is VERY important to me and mine is very close. Friends and good company are amazing. Looking for that lady to do new, fun, exciting things with!

For fun

I love the outdoors! Camping, beach strolls, urban tours, anything on the water or outside. I enjoy a good craft beer and can cook a killer meal :) Sports are great, and attending events with a great lady is even better! Go Seahawks and Sounders!

Last read

Magazines are usually my daily reads, other than the fabulous Seattle Times ;) Men's Health, Golf Digest, and Maxim are currently on my shelf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Shipping and Receiving Manager for SWEET Sports related Company near U-Village. Run a huge warehouse, and I work four 10 hour shifts M-Thur so I always have 3Day weekends!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from WSU ( GO COUGS!!!) in 2002 with a BA in Sport Management. Even though I'm a Coug, a UW Husky lady and I can still get along ;)