Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Orly619

29 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its always unsettling to have to toot one's...

In his own words

Its always unsettling to have to toot one's own horn, for lack of a better term, so here's a brief bio instead: I'm 29 years old, I have a great career (pushing my 8th year), my own place, car, bills and taxes =P all that boring adult stuff. I'm kind of a goof ball, I can’t help it, life is too short to be overly critical. I tend to put up a macho front, as its sort of the nature of my profession, but I would most likely be described as a closet dork by my inner circle; however they'd never admit it as they're in there with me =) I believe a strong sense of humor is important, both as a coping mechanism and as a way to keep from taking everything too damn seriously. Makes a person a little more palatable I think. My life is pretty awesome and I’m very happy with where I am and the direction of my career, really life in general. Although life has its ups and downs, I subscribe to the notion that everything happens for a reason. I've been single for a while now and although I’ve enjoyed all the “me time", I have to admit I do miss having a partner in crime. With that said, I am not looking to jump into a relationship as soon as possible, however if the right person came along I wouldn't fight it. I love to keep active, hiking, mountain biking, various sports but I don’t mind hanging out indoors and just watching movies. I’m a huge horror movie fan, even the corny borderline comical ones =) My best friend is in the Air Force so I occasionally find myself on the couch wearing an xbox headset catching up with him, because men can't just call each other... I love spending time with friends and family. Meeting new people and picking their brains is endlessly fascinating to me, its a never ending source of new perspective, and my profession is a never ending source of interesting people =D a match made in heaven. I tend to be a little more of a home body especially after a particularly long work week, but I do enjoy getting out to enjoy this awesome city of ours. I'm beyond the clubbing and binge drinking part of my life, however I do drink socially on occasion. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its San-Freakin-Diego, the whole spot is hot!

Favorite things

I love watching movies, i'm a huge horror guru. Also love heading out to downtown to watch my Padres lose.

For fun

Mountain biking, shooting range, hiking, running, movies. Indoors or outdoors, I'm happy =)

Last read

World War Z =O!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference